Võta ühendust

OÜ Lahever Ehitus

Reg kood: 11117484
KMKR: EE100974612

Kontakt

+372 50 10 044
lahever@lahever.ee

Aadress

Tänassilma tee 67, Tänassilma küla, 76406 Saku vald, Harjumaa

Marek Kumpan

Tegevjuht / Asutaja

marek@lahever.ee

+372 50 10 044

Marek Põlten

Projektijuht

marek.polten@lahever.ee

+372 50 12 415

Tarmo Niitla

Eritööde objektijuht

tarmo@lahever.ee

+372 53 08 65 50

Andri Hokkonen

Projektijuht

andri@lahever.ee

+372 56 500 335

Eleri Edo

Pearaamatupidaja

eleri@lahever.ee

+372 50 46 507

Helena Kumpan

Raamatupidaja

helena@lahever.ee

+372 51 05 384

E-ARVETE KESKKOND

arved@lahever.ee